Activity Days at Kystmuseet Skagen

Activity Days at Kystmuseet Skagen

Do-it-yourself activities - Come and have a fun and informative day, where we play craftsman / hand workers for a day.

The museum's volunteer staff is present and helps or shows how to make juice of interest berries, jam or cut a sheep.

You can make beautiful jewelry, basket weaving, painting on stone, knitting etc.

During the summerperiod, we also plan exciting theme days with topics like "Big Bakingday", "Big laundryday" etc.

Come and enjoy a fun and educational day!

For more details: www.kystmuseet.dk

Free for museum visitors under 18 years. Adults pay normal entrance fee.

Opening hours
28/06/2016 - 28/06/2016 Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
30/06/2016 - 30/06/2016 Thursday 10:00 - 15:00
05/07/2016 - 05/07/2016 Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
07/07/2016 - 07/07/2016 Thursday 10:00 - 15:00
12/07/2016 - 12/07/2016 Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
14/07/2016 - 14/07/2016 Thursday 10:00 - 15:00
19/07/2016 - 19/07/2016 Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
21/07/2016 - 21/07/2016 Thursday 10:00 - 15:00
26/07/2016 - 26/07/2016 Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
28/07/2016 - 28/07/2016 Thursday 10:00 - 15:00
02/08/2016 - 02/08/2016 Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
04/08/2016 - 04/08/2016 Thursday 10:00 - 15:00

Last updated by

Skagen Turistbureau aj@turisthusnord.dk
 

Contact

Adresse

Kystmuseet Skagen
P.K. Nielsens Vej 8-10
9990 Skagen

Phone

+45 98444760

Facilities

  • Type

    • For children
    • Storytelling

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

De

Transports

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 10.575229
    Latitude : 57.716074

Share this page