©  Photo:

Haderslev shops

Shop at specialist stores and take a detour to Haderslev Dampark (lake and park) or the old quarter of the city

Cosy pedestrian streets oozing with atmosphere!

A historical cathedral city, Haderslev has a quaint urban atmosphere with many specialist stores and cosy outdoor cafés. There are countless exciting cafés, bistros and restaurants that tempt you to take a break from shopping. The Cathedral is located on the pedestrianised main street. Both are only a stone's throw from the old town, which is a lovely place to wander. Market days on Gravene (square) are Tuesday and Friday. There’s always a good chance of making a good deal! Haderslev Damparken (lake and park) is close to the city centre, a green oasis with pretty views across the lake and good playgrounds for children. We recommend that you check out www.haderslev-butikker.dk for exciting events in their events diary.

Car parks: We recommend the car parks at Bispebroen 3, 6100 Haderslev and on Hertug Hans Plads. 

City centre opening hours:

Monday 10:00 – 17:30

Tuesday 10:00 – 17:30

Wednesday 10:00 – 17:30

Thursday 10:00 – 17:30

Friday 10:00 – 18:00

Saturday 10:00 – 14:00

Sunday – Closed

 

Special opening hours

Open By Night

Friday, 2 September

10:00 – 22:00

Black Friday

Friday, 25 November

10:00 – 22:00

 

Christmas opening hours

Saturday, 3 December 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday, 4 December 11:00 – 16:00

Saturday, 10 December 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday, 11 December 11:00 – 16:00

Saturday, 17 December 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday, 18 December 11:00 – 16:00

Thursday, 22 December 10:00 – 21:00

Friday, 23 December 10:00 – 17:00

Saturday, 24 December – closed

Saturday, 31 December – closed

Share your wonders: